Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hemina Patel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hemina Patel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana Morales

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I totally recommend State Farm with Herminia Patel. Personally, she has helped me a lot with the correct information and has been able to help with every concern that I have had. (Original) Totalmente recomiendo State Farm con Herminia Patel a mi en lo personal me ayudado mucho con la información correcta y a sabido ayudar con cada inquietud que yo he tenido ."

Jason Brown

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hemina Patel and her staff have been fantastic and very reliable to work with over the years. I have both auto and business insurance with State Farm. Most recently I had a difficultly with access to a downtown office building for a photoshoot. I didn't meet the exceptionally high insurance requirements. Hemina was able to step in a clarify the type of insurance that was actually appropriate, and I was able to proceed with the shoot. She really went above and beyond. In years past, I had an almost total loss of my photography equipment, and separately my wife's car was totaled in an accident. In both instances the pay out was quick and fair, and Hemina proactively followed up with me to make sure the process was smooth. Can't recommend them enough!"

Brian Wilson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hemina has been our agent for more than 15 years. She is fantastic. Even though she knows we are loyal customers, Hemina still looks for (and finds!) ways for us to save money on our bill whenever something changes or new discounts come online. Her staff is equally wonderful and attentive. They are always available to answer questions, help with any issues, and process claims. If you need an insurance agent, you will not find someone better than Hemina. I would recommend her to anyone."

Gabriela Zamora

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for almost 10 years, and I recommend their products and services! Everyone in the office is attentive, and will explain and answer all your questions with detail. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking to get wonderful customer service and overall a positive experience!"

Patryk Baran

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Satisfied with overall service. Always there to help when needed."

lancy moras

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nicely explained the policy happy thank you"

Cesar Monterrosas

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff was very supportive and took the time to make us feel comfortable."

munaf 20

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Connie Suarez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Arcelia was a great help, very informative and great customer service. Thank you"

Raahi Patel

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Friendly staff and prompt response."

Nayma Puthawala

December 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks Hemina for your service."

ashley Jackson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Hemina to aquire life insurance. She is very knowledgeable and walks you through every step. She's very personable and very quick at replying to emails/calls."

Narcy Fonseca

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service in Hemina Patel’s office is great, all of the representatives are very attentive and helpful all the time. Thank you to the girls in the office Arcelia, Sofia and Alyssa.♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️"

Alejandro Salcedo

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job / always there when we need the help"

Adam Zubeda

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm, I have been with state Farm for 20years their the best,"

Hitarth Patel

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work by Hemina patel . Professional and good quality service . Will help you with everything."

Julie Lee

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!! They've been so helpful with my car insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"

Joshua Morrison

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend to everyone and anyone looking for a GREAT INSURANCE agent. Needed insurance fast received a call from Hemina for few pieces of information had my cards emailed to me 40min later!!!! We have been working with Hemina for 15+ years always right on top of everything you need!!!"

Victor with the Stang

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Bethany Tanner

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office every one is super helpful and nice Alyssa helped me get my son started with car insurance on his first car and it was super easy."

Belle Yu

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hemina is very helpful and personable. My mom opened accounts with her and when my mom passed, she walked us through the process and made sure we understood the insurance terminologies and whatnot. Her staff is also very nice and quick when they tell you they'll get back to you, they do."

barbara murphy

October 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful in a time of need. Agents do all they can to help your difficult moments during this terrible pandemic. I appreciate my agents. Hopefully, they stay that way understanding our struggles and needs."

jesus guerrero jr

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did good job and help me with it and make sure it was correct! Good job keep up with your work!!"

Nitin Uchil

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and wonderful service"

Luis Galicia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly and professional, They solved my problems and when I had an accident they never left me alone!! Thank you very much (Original) El personal es muy amable y profesional, Me resolvieron mis problemas y cuando tuve un accidente nunca me dejaron solo!! Muchas gracias"